Online-Redaktion

Michael Koch

Tel.: (0581) 808-91216
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
michael.koch@cbeckers.de

Jan-Simon Fahrenholz

- Volontär -
Tel.: (0581) 808-91226
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
jan-simon.fahrenholz@cbeckers.de

Mike Höpfner

Tel.: (03931) 694-34212
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
mike.hoepfner@cbeckers.de

Chefredakteur

Thomas Mitzlaff

Tel.: (0581) 808-91201
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
thomas.mitzlaff@cbeckers.de

Lokalredaktion Klötze

Monika Schmidt

- Klötze und Umgebung -
Tel.: (03909) 4747-96210
Fax: (03909) 4747-96291
monika.schmidt@cbeckers.de

Henning Lehmann

- Klötze und Umgebung -
Tel.: (03909) 4747-96211
Fax: (03937) 2212-96291
henning.lehmann@cbeckers.de

Sportredaktion

Sabine Lindenau

- Teamleitung -
Tel.: (03931) 694-34218
Fax: (03931) 694-34290
sabine.lindenau@cbeckers.de

Renee Sensenschmidt

Tel.: (03901) 8314-93218
Fax: (03901) 8314-93290
renee.sensenschmidt@cbeckers.de

Tobias Weber

Tel.: (03901) 8314-93217
Fax: (03901) 8314-93290
tobias.weber@cbeckers.de

Redaktion Klötze

Altmark Zeitung
Breite Straße 63
38486 Klötze
redaktion.klz@cbeckers.de