Online-Redaktion

Michael Koch

Tel.: (0581) 808-91216
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
michael.koch@cbeckers.de

David Schröder

Tel.: (03901) 8314-93221
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
david.schroeder@cbeckers.de

Jan-Simon Fahrenholz

- Volontär -
Tel.: (0581) 808-91226
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
jan-simon.fahrenholz@cbeckers.de

Chefredakteur

Thomas Mitzlaff

Tel.: (0581) 808-91201
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
thomas.mitzlaff@cbeckers.de

Lokalredaktion Isenhagener Kreisblatt

Holger Boden

- Wittingen -
Tel.: (05831) 2914-92201
Fax: (05831) 2914-92190
holger.boden@cbeckers.de

Paul Gerlach

- Samtgemeinde Hankensbüttel -
Tel.: (05831) 2914-92214
Fax: (05831) 2914-92190
paul.gerlach@cbeckers.de

Carola Hussak

- Samtgemeinde Brome -
Tel.: (05831) 2914-92212
Fax: (05831) 2914-92190
carola.hussak@cbeckers.de

Dennis Klüting

- Samtgemeinde Wesendorf -
Tel.: (05831) 2914-92210
Fax: (05831) 2914-92190
dennis.klueting@cbeckers.de

Steffen Kahl

- Gifhorn -
Tel.: (05831) 2914-92213
Fax: (05831) 2914-92190
steffen.kahl@cbeckers.de

Ann-Cathrin Brey

- Volontärin -
Tel.: (05831) 2914-92211
Fax: (05831) 2914-92190
ann-cathrin.brey@cbeckers.de

Sportredaktion

Ingo Barrenscheen

- Leitung -
Tel.: (05831) 2914-92215
Fax: (05831) 2914-92190
ingo.barrenscheen@cbeckers.de

Christian Thiemann

- Volontär -
Tel.: (05831) 2914-92216
Fax: (05831) 2914-92190
christian.thiemann@cbeckers.de

Jannis Klimburg

- Volontär -
Tel.: (05831) 2914-92217
Fax: (05831) 2914-92190
jannis.klimburg@cbeckers.de

Wochen Anzeiger

Sophie Borm

Tel.: (0581) 808-91219
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
sophie.borm@cbeckers.de

Geschäftsstelle Wittingen

Isenhagener Kreisblatt
Hindenburgwall 19
29378 Wittingen
Tel.: (05831) 2914-92100
Fax: (05831) 2914-92190
redaktion.ik@cbeckers.de
Mo. bis Fr. von 9.30 Uhr bis 14 Uhr
Mi. zusätzlich von 15 Uhr bis 17.30 Uhr