Online-Redaktion

Michael Koch

Tel.: (0581) 808-91216
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
michael.koch@cbeckers.de

Jan-Simon Fahrenholz

- Volontär -
Tel.: (0581) 808-91226
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
jan-simon.fahrenholz@cbeckers.de

Mike Höpfner

Tel.: (03931) 694-34212
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
mike.hoepfner@cbeckers.de

Chefredakteur

Thomas Mitzlaff

Tel.: (0581) 808-91201
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
thomas.mitzlaff@cbeckers.de

Redaktionsleitung

Ulrike Meineke

Tel.: (03931) 694-34201
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
ulrike.meineke@cbeckers.de

Redaktionsassistenz

Maren Maatz

Tel.: (03931) 694-34213
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
maren.maatz@cbeckers.de

Lokalredaktion Stendal

Tobias Henke

Tel.: (03937) 2212-97210
Fax: (03931) 694-34291
tobias.henke@cbeckers.de

Antje Mahrhold

Tel.: (03931) 694-34214
Fax: (03931) 694-34291
antje.mahrhold@cbeckers.de

Marilena Berlan

Tel.: (03931) 694-34215
Fax: (03931) 694-34290
marilena.berlan@cbeckers.de

Charlotta Spöring

- Volontärin -
Tel.: (03931) 694-34211
Fax: (03931) 694-34290
charlotta.spoering@cbeckers.de

Laura Kühn

- Volontärin -
Tel.: (03931) 694-34219
Fax: (03931) 694-34290
laura.kuehn@cbeckers.de

Lokalredaktion Osterburg

Holger Ruprecht

Tel.: (03937) 2212-97311
Fax: (03937) 2212-97291
holger.ruprecht@cbeckers.de

Mathias Zwanzig

Tel.: (03937) 2212-97310
Fax: (03937) 2212-97291
mathias.zwanzig@cbeckers.de

Thomas Westermann

Tel.: (03937) 2212-97213
Fax: (03937) 2212-97291
thomas.westermann@cbeckers.de

Sportredaktion

Tobias Haack

Tel.: (03931) 694-34216
Fax: (03931) 694-34290
tobias.haack@cbeckers.de

Patrick Nowak

Tel.: (03931) 694-34217
Fax: (03931) 694-34290
patrick.nowak@cbeckers.de

Redaktion Stendal

Altmark Zeitung
Hoock 12 - 13
39576 Stendal
Fax: (03931) 694-34290
redaktion.sdl@cbeckers.de

Service-Point Osterburg
Schreibwaren-Lotto
Poststraße 3
39606 Osterburg
Tel.: (03937) 29 25 60
Mo. bis Fr. 8.30 bis 18 Uhr
Sa. 9 bis 12 Uhr