Online-Redaktion

Michael Koch

Tel.: (0581) 808-91216
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
michael.koch@cbeckers.de

Jan-Simon Fahrenholz

- Volontär -
Tel.: (0581) 808-91226
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
jan-simon.fahrenholz@cbeckers.de

Mike Höpfner

Tel.: (03931) 694-34212
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
mike.hoepfner@cbeckers.de

Sekretariat Salzwedel

Ramona Schönfelder

Tel.: (03901) 8314-93202
Fax: (03901) 8314-93290
ramona.schoenfelder@cbeckers.de

Chefredakteur

Thomas Mitzlaff

Tel.: (0581) 808-91201
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
thomas.mitzlaff@cbeckers.de

Redaktionsleitung

Ulrike Meineke

Tel.: (03901) 8314-93200
Fax: (03901) 8314-93290
ulrike.meineke@cbeckers.de

Lokalredaktion Salzwedel

Holger Benecke

- Stadt Salzwedel -
Tel.: (03901) 8314-93211
Fax: (03901) 8314-93290
holger.benecke@cbeckers.de

Jens Heymann

- Stadt Salzwedel -
Tel.: (03901) 8314-93213
Fax: (03901) 8314-93290
jens.heymann@cbeckers.de

Detlef Güssefeld (Harry)

- Arendsee -
Tel.: (03901) 8314-93212
Fax: (03901) 8314-93290
harry.guessefeld@cbeckers.de

Paul William Hiersche

- Volontär -
Tel.: (03901) 8314-93214
Fax: (03901) 8314-93290
paul.hiersche@cbeckers.de

Sportredaktion

Sabine Lindenau

- Teamleitung -
Tel.: (03931) 694-34218
Fax: (03931) 694-34290
sabine.lindenau@cbeckers.de

Renee Sensenschmidt

Tel.: (03901) 8314-93218
Fax: (03901) 8314-93290
renee.sensenschmidt@cbeckers.de

Tobias Weber

Tel.: (03901) 8314-93217
Fax: (03901) 8314-93290
tobias.weber@cbeckers.de

Altmark-Woche

Elke Weisbach

Tel.: (03901) 8314-93201
Fax: (03901) 8314-93290
elke.weisbach@cbeckers.de

Geschäftsstelle Salzwedel

Altmark Zeitung
Vor dem Neuperver Tor 4
29410 Salzwedel
Tel.: (03901) 8314-93100
Fax: (03901) 8314-93190
redaktion.saw@cbeckers.de
Mo. bis Fr. 8.30 bis 17 Uhr