Kundenservice

Telefon: (0800) 0091100 (kostenfrei)
Service-Fax: (0180) 1133101*
*Festnetzpreis 3,9 Cent pro Minute; Mobilfunkpreise maximal 42 Cent pro Minute

Redaktionsassistenz Salzwedel

Ramona Schönfelder

Tel.: (03901) 8314-93202
Fax: (03901) 8314-93290
ramona.schoenfelder@cbeckers.de

Redaktionsleitung

Ulrike Meineke

Tel.: (03901) 8314-93200
ulrike.meineke@cbeckers.de

Lokalredaktion Salzwedel

Holger Benecke

- Stadt Salzwedel -
Tel.: (03901) 8314-93211
holger.benecke@cbeckers.de

Jens Heymann

- Stadt Salzwedel -
Tel.: (03901) 8314-93213
jens.heymann@cbeckers.de

Christian Reuter

- Beetzendorf-Diesdorf -
Tel.: (03901) 8314-93216
christian.reuter@cbeckers.de

Lydia Zahn

- Volontärin -
Tel.: (03901) 8314-93214
lydia.zahn@cbeckers.de

Sportredaktion

Renee Sensenschmidt

Tel.: (03901) 8314-93218
renee.sensenschmidt@cbeckers.de

Tobias Weber

Tel.: (03901) 8314-93217
tobias.weber@cbeckers.de

Altmark-Woche

Ulrike Meineke

Tel.: (03901) 8314-93200
ulrike.meineke@cbeckers.de

Online-Redaktion

Michael Koch

Tel.: (0581) 808-91216
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
michael.koch@cbeckers.de

Mike Höpfner

Tel.: (03931) 694-34212
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
mike.hoepfner@cbeckers.de

Geschäftsstelle Salzwedel

Altmark Zeitung
Vor dem Neuperver Tor 4
29410 Salzwedel
Telefon: 03901 8314-93100
anzeigen.amz@cbeckers.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Fr: 8.00 Uhr - 12.30 Uhr + 13.00 Uhr - 16.30 Uhr