Kundenservice

Telefon: (0800) 0091100 (kostenfrei)
Service-Fax: (0180) 1133101*
*Festnetzpreis 3,9 Cent pro Minute; Mobilfunkpreise maximal 42 Cent pro Minute

Redaktionsleitung

Stefan Schmidt

Tel.: (03907) 7029-95201
stefan.schmidt@cbeckers.de

Lokalredaktion Gardelegen

Hanna Koerdt

Tel.: (03907) 7029-95212
hanna.koerdt@cbeckers.de

Ina Tschakyrow

Tel.: (03907) 7029-95210
ina.tschakyrow@cbeckers.de

Sportredaktion

Renee Sensenschmidt

Tel.: (03901) 8314-93218
renee.sensenschmidt@cbeckers.de

Tobias Weber

Tel.: (03907) 7029-95211
tobias.weber@cbeckers.de

Online-Redaktion

Michael Koch

Tel.: (0581) 808-91216
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
michael.koch@cbeckers.de

Mike Höpfner

Tel.: (03931) 694-34212
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
mike.hoepfner@cbeckers.de

Redaktion Gardelegen

Altmark Zeitung
Burgstraße 2
39638 Gardelegen
Tel.: (03907) 7029-95100
Fax: (03907) 7029-95291
redaktion.ga@cbeckers.de

Service-Point Gardelegen
Förster & Viehmann Büroservice
Rudolf-Breitscheid-Straße 26
39638 Gardelegen
Annahme private Anzeigen