Online-Redaktion

Michael Koch

Tel.: (0581) 808-91216
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
michael.koch@cbeckers.de

Jan-Simon Fahrenholz

- Volontär -
Tel.: (0581) 808-91226
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
jan-simon.fahrenholz@cbeckers.de

Mike Höpfner

Tel.: (03931) 694-34212
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
mike.hoepfner@cbeckers.de

Chefredakteur

Thomas Mitzlaff

Tel.: (0581) 808-91201
Fax: (0581) 808-91290
thomas.mitzlaff@cbeckers.de

Redaktionsleitung

Stefan Schmidt

Tel.: (03907) 7029-95201
Fax: (03907) 7029-95291
stefan.schmidt@cbeckers.de

Lokalredaktion Gardelegen

Elke Weisbach

Tel.: (03907) 7029-95213
Fax: (03907) 7029-95291
elke.weisbach@cbeckers.de

Hanna Koerdt

Tel.: (03907) 7029-95212
Fax: (03907) 7029-95291
hanna.koerdt@cbeckers.de

Ina Tschakyrow

Tel.: (03907) 7029-95210
Fax: (03907) 7029-95291
ina.tschakyrow@cbeckers.de

Sportredaktion

Renee Sensenschmidt

Tel.: (03901) 8314-93218
Fax: (03901) 8314-93290
renee.sensenschmidt@cbeckers.de

Tobias Weber

Tel.: (03907) 7029-95211
Fax: (03907) 7029-95291
tobias.weber@cbeckers.de

Redaktion Gardelegen

Altmark Zeitung
Burgstraße 2
39638 Gardelegen
Tel.: (03907) 7029-95100
Fax: (03907) 7029-95291
redaktion.ga@cbeckers.de

Service-Point Gardelegen
Förster & Viehmann Büroservice
Rudolf-Breitscheid-Straße 26
39638 Gardelegen
Annahme private Anzeigen